h1

What’s Worth Seeing – The Possession

August 13, 2012

Mr. Frights

Ghost House Pictures is doing it again! While I’d reserve judgement until I see it, to be honest, I really have enjoyed everything they have put out. This gem features Supernatural Dad Jeffrey Dean Morgan who I really dig. The guy hasn’t done a bad job is anything I’ve seen him in (The Losers, Watchmen) and I’m pretty excited to see him doing a supernatural horror flick since when I first became a fan he was doing what he could to protect Sam & Dean Winchester.

The Possession — Official Trailer 2012 [HD] – YouTube.

Check out the official website for The Possession here: http://www.thepossessionmovie.com/#/home

– Mr. Frights

www.facebook.com/frights

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

