h1

Consider This

August 7, 2012

It’s been a while since I’ve done a “Consider This” post, but I just had a thought that I couldn’t resist sharing and getting your feedback…

With the Olympics coming to a close this Sunday and being the big deal thing going on the past week and some days (Mars Curiosity aside), I had to just ask, what would an Olympics of horror be like? What events would there be? Who would be the dream team (easily headed by one Fred Krueger – get it? Dream Team!)?

So consider this and let me know what YOU think, and if I get enough responses I’ll post them for the next discussion.

– Mr. Frights

www.facebook.com/frights

Leave a Reply

