h1

Halloween Shopping…

August 2, 2012

Mr. Frights

Something I’m doing new this year… taking a list from the things I’d like to see in my home that I’ve seen on Pinterest and making a Halloween shopping list. I also am thinking it would be better to go do a photo session (that is go and take pictures) at stores of the things I’d like to buy maybe and then go home and think about it. This way I won’t just impulse buy as much and I’ll have pictures (with prices) that I can maybe find these things somewhere else for a better price.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

