h1

Today’s not so random Frights playlist video: Friday the 13th special

July 13, 2012

Mr. Frights

So it’s Friday the 13th! I thought I’d break from tradition and post my playlist video along with a couple other fun videos to celebrate the “holiday”. Below you’ll find a few videos to watch and if they don’t work here, then just follow the links on top of them. It’s worth it. I also included a link for a search I did on the theme remix, so check that out in today’s not so random Frights’ playlist video: Friday the 13th special!

 

Friday the 13th – Music Video – YouTube.

 

Alice Cooper _He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)_.flv – YouTube.

 

Friday the 13th Original Theme Song – YouTube.

 

And for good measure, as well as a little fun, here’s the link to a REMIX search I did. Couldn’t settle on one (as none of the stuck out for me) but you might find something you like!

Friday the 13th REMIX

 

Enjoy your Friday the 13th my friends!

– Mr. Frights

 

Leave a Reply

