h1

Follow Mr. Frights on Pinterest

June 26, 2012

I try to use Pinterest as a bookmark site of sorts, where I can go back to my boards and follow tips, tricks, treats, and recall things I’ve wanted to purchase. I’m pretty sure that’s what it’s meant for, but it’s also great for sharing those same things with people who share the same interests. (Get it! PINterest). Anyway, bad jokes aside (…in communist Russia, boards pin you!)… if you’re interested in following Mr. Frights there I have the link for you and trust me, you’ll find something you like.

http://pinterest.com/mrfrights/

Enjoy the horror my friends!

– Mr. Frights

http://www.facebook.com/frights

Leave a Reply

