h1

Sunday Frighty Sunday!!

June 24, 2012

It’s been a while since I donned my face. I spend countless hours, days, months parading around in a normal face, in normal clothes, because time has a way of getting away from me. This weekend I got out to Costume Holiday House to pick up some Mehron Barrier Spray [keeps your face from falling off because of sweat or whatnot]. I figured I’d get my kit together and play a little. Here is the result:

This might actually end of being what I wear for Halloween. I know I usually dress up, but these new duds are so comfortable and make me want to just go out as myself this year.

 

Enjoy the horror!

– Mr. Frights

http://www.facebook.com/frights

 

 

Leave a Reply

