h1

Consider This

April 16, 2012

Consider this is a new idea I’m working on. I’ll pose a question or poll and gather your answers. When the question has run its course I’ll post a blog about it featuring some of your answers. The first question for “Consider This” is:

 

 

 

A little comedy never hurt a scary movie… so what’s one of your favorite comedy horror movie moments?

 

Share your answers with me here, on Facebook, or on Twitter – if I get enough responses I’ll feature them in an upcoming post (crediting you with your answer).

 

– Mr. Frights

http://about.me/mrfrights

 

 

Leave a Reply

